Android Phone App ‘Transparent Screen’ Saves You Walking Into Things While Texting

WOW this looks cool! I think I may download this to my android when I get the chance and review just for the heck of it. For now here’s the link but man does this look cool!

Cnet.com: Android App Transparent screen. Watch where you go while texting

*Update (April 10 2012) Review is in the making! Sorry it took so long, but it is the school year, and I’ve been very busy!

*Update (May 17 2012) And here is the full review! Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

